Contact

Production & Management

Production facility
13 Boulevard de l’lndustrie
41100 Vendome France
T: 0033 254 77 33 89
F: 0033 254 77 74 42
E: info@amycel.fr

General Manager Europe
Mr. Hubert Hay
T: 0033 254 77 33 89
E: info@amycel.fr

Sales Manager Europe
Mr. John Clay
T: 0044 794 60 51 090
E: johnclay@amyceluk.com

Vice President Europe
Mr. John Kidder

Sales & Technical Support

Mr. Laurent Carrara (France, Spain, Portugal)
T: 0033 623 81 08 88
E: l.carrara@amycel.fr

Mr. Pedro Garcia (Spain)
T: 0034 619 76 65 21
E: pedrinche3557@hotmail.com

Mr. Jean Joseph Zinetti (Italy)
T: 0033 611 70 24 52
E: jj.zinetti@yahoo.com

Mr. Daniele Borsato (Italy)
T: 0039 328 5436601
E: daniele.borsato@gmail.com


Mr. Damian Gorzelniak (Poland)
T: 0048 603 649 671
E: dgorzelniak@poczta.wp.pl

Mr. Lukasz Jasinski (Poland)
T: 0048 692 138 462
E: lukaszjasinski@amycel.pl

Mr. Vasile Tabacaru (Eastern Europe, CIS)
T: 00 373 68 111 811 / 00 380 99 111 9 111
E: vasile@amycel.md

Mr. Calin Cohut (Romania)
T: 0040 723354044
E: cohutc@yahoo.com

Mr. Kieran Smyth (Ireland, UK)
T: 0044 782 56 12 047
E: ksmyth@amyceluk.com

Mr. Rob Maas (Holland, Germany, Belgium)
T: 0031 6 22955648
E: r.maas@amycel.nl


Storage

Amycel The Netherlands

Branskamp 3
6014 CB Ittervoort
The Netherlands
T: 0031 475 56 62 25
F: 0031 475 56 63 85
E: info@amycel.nl

Amycel U.K Ltd

P.O. Box 211 Stretton House
Derby Road Burton-on Trent
Staffordshire DE13 OZZ England
T: 0044 1283 510305
F: 0044 1283 510718

For sales inquiries, contact us:

Captcha Code